Contact Us

Home/Contact Us

Mailing Address
Springfield Business Journal
P.O. Box 398
Springfield, IL 62705

Office Address
Springfield Business Journal
427 East Monroe, Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone 217-726-6600
Email info@springfieldbusinessjournal.com
Facebook facebook.com/sbjmonthly
Twitter @sbjmonthly

Submit a Press Release or Letter to the Editor
patrick@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

 

Editor and Publisher
Fletcher Farrar
fletcher@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Associate Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
michelle@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Associate Editor
Patrick Yeagle
patrick@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Contributors
Rhonda Buckhold
Roberta Codemo
Gabriel House
Teresa Paul
Sarah Delano Pavlik
Thomas C Pavlik, Jr.
Haley Wilson
Eric Woods

Production Designer
David Hine
ads@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Editorial Designer
Diane Lyddon
ads@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Business Manager
Brenda Matheis
brenda@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Advertising
Stacie Lewis
stacie@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Beth Parkes-Irwin
beth@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Skip to toolbar