Contact Us

Home/Contact Us

Mailing Address
Springfield Business Journal
P.O. Box 398
Springfield, IL 62705

Office Address
Springfield Business Journal
1240 S. 6th Street
Springfield, IL 62703

Phone 217-726-6600
Email info@springfieldbusinessjournal.com
Facebook facebook.com/SBJillinois
Twitter @sbjmonthly

Submit a Press Release or Letter to the Publisher
michelle@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Editor
Fletcher Farrar
fletcher@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
michelle@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Contributors
Sarah Delano Pavlik
Thomas C Pavlik, Jr.
Janet Seitz
Cinda Ackerman Klickna
David Blanchette
Rachel Johnson
Whitney Barnes
Zach Roth

Production Designer
Blake Detherage
ads@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Business Manager
Brenda Matheis
brenda@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Business and Circulation Coordinator
Stacie Lewis
stacie@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Advertising
John Mikels
john@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Beth Parkes-Irwin
beth@springfieldbusinessjournal.com

Skip to toolbar