Small Business Award winners announced

Home/Business News, Events, News/Small Business Award winners announced

Small Business Award winners announced

The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce and Hickory Point Bank announced the winners of the 2017 Small Business Awards at a luncheon on June 20.

The winners are:

Not-for-profit Business Director of the Year – Keith Wetherell of Illinois AMVETS

New & Emerging Business Owner of the Year- Daren and Lisa Bohannan of Mosquito Squad

Small Business Owner of the Year – Laurie Fitzsimmons, Tracee Kelly and Rex Curtsinger of Rexx Battery Co. and Battery Contact, Inc.

Outstanding Civic Involvement – Susan Langheim of Friendly Chevrolet

Lifetime Award – Glen and Lola Garrison of Garrison Group, Inc.




By |June 21st, 2017|Categories: Business News, Events, News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

Skip to toolbar